चम्चा ।

चम्चा चम्केर चम्काको
गम्छा गम्केर गम्काको

बेल्नाले रोटीलाई ताकेछ,
रोटी चौकीसंगै टाँसेछ ।
बेल्ना गमक्क गम्केछ,
रोटी टमक्क टम्केछ ।

तातो तेलमा रोटी जल्दा,
बेल्ना झसङ्ग झस्केछ ।
चौकी गहभरी आँसु अनि,
मन चसक्क चस्केछ ।

चम्चागिरी गर्दागर्दै,
गम्छागिरी गरेछ ।
गम्छासंगै बेरिएर,
ग्वार्लाम्म तल झरेछ ।

February 19, 2010 at 11:38am, Jebel Ali, Dubai

About Ram Tamang

I'm no different to the average person. I am a happy go lucky individual and go with the flow. I am very courageous and have strong morals. I am down to earth and simple person. I like to walk to the beaches and love to do meditation there. During my leisure time I read, go shopping, go driving or go for yoga. I am a kind, caring, sincere person and have a genuine concern for other people. I enjoy doing things for other people as well as sharing experiences and activities with family and friends. I like playing guitar, spending time outside, listening music, and I enjoy watching sports. Moreover, I like to write songs regarding nature, spirituality and love. Any suggestions, don't forget to mail me at: ramtamang@outlook.com

Posted on March 9, 2014, in गीतहरू (Songs). Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment