तिम्रो मेरो बिच ।

तिम्रो मेरो बिच जे हुन्छ
सम्बन्ध गाढा हुन्छ,
अकल्पनीय हुन्छ ।

हालत के छ भनी कसरी म सम्झाउँ
निःशब्द बनी टोलाईरहन्छ ।
कोल्टे फेरी माया गाँस्दा
मनमा उल्झन गढिरहन्छ ।

चाहत के छ भनी कसरी म रिझाउँ
निस्फिक्री आत्मा धड्किरहन्छ ।
साउती गरी माया लाउँदा
दिलको धडकन बढिरहन्छ ।

स्थानः परमास जया, जोहर, मलेसिया, (फेब्रुअरी, २००७)

About Ram Tamang

I'm no different to the average person. I am a happy go lucky individual and go with the flow. I am very courageous and have strong morals. I am down to earth and simple person. I like to walk to the beaches and love to do meditation there. During my leisure time I read, go shopping, go driving or go for yoga. I am a kind, caring, sincere person and have a genuine concern for other people. I enjoy doing things for other people as well as sharing experiences and activities with family and friends. I like playing guitar, spending time outside, listening music, and I enjoy watching sports. Moreover, I like to write songs regarding nature, spirituality and love. Any suggestions, don't forget to mail me at: ramtamang@outlook.com

Posted on March 11, 2014, in गीतहरू (Songs). Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

