दिव्य आगमन ।

भान्छा भित्र धुँवा भए त के भो
चूल्हो बल्छ भने सधै उज्यालो ।
आँखा मिच्दैमा मिल्दैन  भन्न रूवायो
चेतनाले जवाफ दिन्छ गतिलो ।

एकजुटमै छ हाम्रो भविष्य
धैर्यताले गर्छ काम तमाम ।
प्रतिष्ठित हरेक पल सुनौलो
प्राकृतिक विजय हाम्रो उद्गम ।

आधुनिक त्यागी विचारधारा
संवेदनशिल हाम्रो भाव जागरण ।
सृजनशिल दुरगामी प्रदर्शन
विजयपथमा दिव्य आगमन ।

– मुसलधारे
स्थानः फुजैराह, संयुक्त अरब ईमारात (जनवरी, २०१३)
http://www.musaldhare.com

About Ram Tamang

I'm no different to the average person. I am a happy go lucky individual and go with the flow. I am very courageous and have strong morals. I am down to earth and simple person. I like to walk to the beaches and love to do meditation there. During my leisure time I read, go shopping, go driving or go for yoga. I am a kind, caring, sincere person and have a genuine concern for other people. I enjoy doing things for other people as well as sharing experiences and activities with family and friends. I like playing guitar, spending time outside, listening music, and I enjoy watching sports. Moreover, I like to write songs regarding nature, spirituality and love. Any suggestions, don't forget to mail me at: ramtamang@outlook.com

Posted on March 19, 2014, in गीतहरू (Songs). Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

